Minutes of the annual meeting of the Skokie Public Library Board of Trustees, held immediately following the regular meeting, Wednesday, May 9, 1990, for the purpose of election of officers.

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order at 9:28 p.m. by Diana Hunter, President.

Members present: Diana Hunter, President; Dr. John M. Wozniak, Vice President; Dr. Herman S. Bloch; Zelda Rich; and Norma Zatz.

Members absent: Walter B. Flintrup, Secretary and Eva Weiner.

The same officers were re-elected for a term of two years by acclamation with deep appreciation for past services.

Mrs. Hunter expressed thanks in the continued confidence and esteem of the Board for her re-election. Dr. Wozniak echoed these sentiments.

The meeting adjourned at 9:32 p.m.

Norma Zatz, Acting Secretary