Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Skokie Public Library held Wednesday, May 11, 1983.

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order at 10:40 p.m., immediately following the adjournment of the regular meeting, by Diana Hunter, President.

Members present: Diana Hunter, President; John Wozniak, Vice President; Shirley Merritt, Secretary; Herman Bloch; Norma Zatz; and Mary Radmacher, Chief Librarian.

Members absent: Walter Flintrup; Eva Weiner.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The following motion was made by Dr. Bloch, seconded by Mrs. Zatz:

MOTION:

That the Board of Trustees of the Skokie Public Library re-elects the following

officers by acclamation.

Diana Hunter, President

Dr. John Wozniak, Vice President

Shirley Merritt, Secretary

The motion passed unanimously.

Shirley Merritt - Secretary